Competent Authority & Administrator,
NDPS Act 1985 & SAFEM (FOP) Act 1976, New Delhi


Home About Us Forfeiture Laws Empowered Departments The Procedure FAQ Guidance
Properties Under Freeze/Seizure
Forfeiture Of Properties
Rationale and Benefit
Investigating Officers
Financial Investigation
Management of Properties
Important Case Laws
Right To Information
NDPS Act 1985
SAFEM (FOP) Act 1976
Administration of Properties
Commercial & Small Quantity
of Narcotic Drugs & Psychotropic Substances
Draft Seizing/Feezing Order Under NDPS Act
The Appellate Tribunal
Quick Links
Contact Us
The office of Competent Authority & Administrator is located at 9th Floor B wing, LokNayak Bhavan, New Delhi 110003.The jurisdiction of the Competent Authority & Administrator, New Delhi covers states of Jammu Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Haryana, NCR Delhi and Union Territory  of Chandigarh. The contact details are as below :

SHRI P.K. PRUSTY : (011) 24616379
(Competent Authority & Administrator)   
Smt. Geetha Buvneswari : (011) 24616379
(P. S. To Competent Authority & Administrator)     
Smt. Neetika Bansal : (011) 24616288
(Joint Commissioner)
Shri. S. P. Lohmorh : (011) 24655807 
(Assistant Commissioner)
Smt. Kakali Das Gupta : (011) 24615024
(Inspecting Officer)    
Post Vacant :  
(Inspecting Officer)
Smt. Geeta Mittal : (011) 24611813
Tele-Fax : (011) 24616379